squash in Washington DC, Maryland and Virginia
Wednesday August 5th 2015

Teams

Find a the right league division for your skill.  Team captains are listed below for each club.  Contact your club’s captain by email.

If you don’t see a team for your skill level at your club, go here to register your interest in playing on a team. We will attempt to find a good fit for you, with a team near to your home or office.

Here are the divisions along with the skill level maximum and minimum recommended skill levels.  You generally may not play in a division if your skill level is above the maximum listed, though exceptions are made in some cases.

NCS Open Division
Plays Wednesday nights.

Recommended Skill Level of 4.75+

NCS 5.0
Plays Tuesday nights.
Maximum Skill Level 5.0
Recommended minimum skill level of 4.5 .

NCS 4.5
Plays Wednesday nights.
Maximum Skill Level 4.5
Recommended minimum skill level of 4.0

NCS 4.0
Plays Thursday nights.
Maximum Skill Level 4.0
Recommended minimum skill level of 3.5

NCS 3.5
Plays Monday nights.
Maximum Skill Level 3.5

NCS 3.0 (suitable for novice to low intermediate)
Plays weekends.
Maximum Skill Level 3.0

 

Club Captain Email
Division 1 (Premier)
Chevy Chase Rod Barnes aussienicksquash@gmail.com
SCLA/Regency Abir Ray abirray@gmail.com
Results, The Gym Brian O’Hora briano@resultsthegym.com
University Club Patrick Harris patrickharris3@gmail.com
Division 2
Chevy Chase Connie Barnes
McLean Racquet & Health Club Steve Wydler
SCLA Abir Ray
Results, The Gym Juan Contreras
University Club Christian Wickwire
Regency Taimur Khan
Division 3
Chevy Chase Adults Connie Barnes conniesquash@gmail.com
Chevy Chase Juniors Rod Barnes aussienicksquash@gmail.com
Pentagon Chris Schroeder CHRISTOPHER.SCHROEDER@tasc.com
Regency Abir Ray abirray@gmail.com
Results, The Gym Ray Traylor
The SportsClub/LA Jack DeVilliers
University Club Nathan Maggiotto
McLean Racquet & Health Club Hunt Richardson
Worldgate Sport & Health
Division 4
Chevy Chase Connie Barnes conniesquash@gmail.com
Pentagon Robert Kessel Robert.Kessel@NRL.navy.mil
Potomac Bill Singer billsinger@kenwoodmgt.com
Regency Sport & Health Jud McIntire Jud_mcintire@comcast.net
Results, The Gym Cassidy Houchins cassidy.houchins@gmail.com
The SportsClub/LA Jack DeVilliers JackdeVilliers@regencycenters.com
University Club Nathan Maggiotto ndmaggiotto@gmail.com
Worldgate/Regency Ashraf Kadri ashrafkadri@hotmail.com
Downtown YMCA Steve Holmes stevemholmes@gmail.com
Division 5
Chevy Chase Mike Kuehl wmk@helix.nih.gov
Pentagon Jude Kessler jude_kessler@hotmail.com
Potomac Squash Club Ubu Grace Hoshizaki dkhoshizaki@gmail.com
Regency Sport & Health Jud McIntire Jud_mcintire@comcast.net
Results, The Gym Steve Wyloge swyloge@gmail.com
University Club Andrew Mishkin andrew.mishkin@gmail.com

For Division 6 teams contact the league coordinator Andrew Mishkin at andrew.mishkin@gmail.com